Traffic Observation – 3

Today was not a good day to begin with. While I observe other people and their skills and lack of rear-view mirrors. Close to my work place at a right turn my two wheeler went into blind spot of a big bus of “SAM Tours and Travels”.
Luckily for me nothing major happened. The bus left rear back edge clipped my right side rear-view mirror. In the process this came of its holder and fell down. Nothing is broken and I would have to fit the mirror back.
I find it very difficult to ride without one now. I am wondering how others manage.

Leave a Reply

