Samsung PC Studio

Problem: Samsung provides a CD for installing PC Studio with their mobile phones. On a recent purchase of Samsung Star 3g mobile phone I installed the PC Studio. On installation when I opened the program it gave an error message NPSMain error.
Issue: For this error message I searched all over the internet and in all forums they complained of same error message and cribbed about Samsung mobile phone.
None of them gave a solution or wrote whether their problem was resolved. With so much of bashing I was little disappointed initially with Samsung too.
Solution: The solution to the problem is to choose the same language for installation as was used for installing the Operating System in the computer.
This occurred to me after 2-3days when I was thinking of all other alternatives. And this did work and now am able to use the PC studio without any issues.
Update: Am starting to love this mobile. 3 desktops, 2 tab windows and quite responsive to touch. Its definitely worth the buy. Now I need to activate my internet connection.

Leave a Reply

