GMail performance improvement

For the past one week, I have been noticing that GMail loads considerably faster than it was before. There were times when a message used to be thrown stating “Switch to HTML view”. Now I dont get those message, its not that my connection speed has improved, its still the same.
When logging out of my mail I chanced upon the official blog of theirs which mentions how they have achieved it.
This only gives rise to more expectations on performance and other features.

Tags: Gmail, Google

Leave a Reply

