Off to Austria

Am looking forward to my vacation in Austria for next 4 days. Visiting Innsbruck & Vienna. Heard these are nice cities to be in.

Since I got my mp3 player along there’s something along with me to spend time. Listening to songs and got a book to read. Maybe I buy one other book during the trip.

Tody morning I was listening to a beautiful song in Tamil and how well it fit my current mood.

Yengengo sellum yen ennangal
Inge thaan kanden pon vannangal
(My thots go everywhere, it is here I find the beauty)

En nenjile un enname
Andrum Indrum Endrum
(My heart is filled with thots of u, yesterday today & tomorrow)

Tags: Austria, Germany, Travel

One thought on “Off to Austria

Leave a Reply

