Why cant every day be a Sunday?

In this maddening world of work and traffic and tension how wonderful it would be if few days in the week feels like Sunday. What so special about Sunday?? A day when you want to do nothing just sit & sit & sit & sit.
Well, I am almost there. Past few days and few more days to come am just relaxing by running early in the morning for 1hr. Then going around here and there. No thot of anything, I go where I feel like going. No questions asked no answers given even if any.
I run along the sea shore on the sand that had been made wet by the waters all through the night. Walk away from waters run on the road. I just do what I feel like doing.
Am allowing this to continue till this would please tho not for long since there are certain things waiting for me.

Leave a Reply

