Photo Contest – Round 2

Something to feel happy about. Few minutes back I got mail from Oktatabyebye.com guys that my photos have got selected for Round 2 of Freeze Frame Contest.
Other day I was looking into the site but didnt find much time to browse through all the photos to see if mine was there. And the surprising factor is all my 5 photos have qualified to Round – 2.
Thanks to all those guys who voted for me in Round 1. Do continue to do the same for this round also with rating for the photos. To go the photos do click here.

Read my earlier post on this contest here.

One thought on “Photo Contest – Round 2

Leave a Reply

