New member in family

Yesterday I added a new member to my family. Please clear your thoughts and hope you can digest this one.
I bought a brand new 18 gear Hero DTB cycle. It cost me Rs.3500/-. I bought it in Bangalore City Market. Its red colored one.
Tried few rounds on it later in the day by cycling almost close to 5kms. Nice one, initially had problems with changing gears, now feel little comfortable.
Tomorrow I might get it to office, just about 20kms of cycling!!

Unfortunately I was not able to take photo due to problems with my camera.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

