Cleanliness while doing workout

Everytime I try to think I fail to understand why. Why, people cant wear washed clothes while doing workout. Would do they go to office or meeting boy friend/girl friend in those stinking clothes.
Today morning in the gym where I do my workouts there was this guy whose shirt or whole body was stinking so badly. Whenever he crossed me or I crossed him the stink gave me feeling of vomitting. The stink was still in the air even 5mins after he moved out from that area.
Boy, wear a washed clothe tomorrow.
How do I tell this person??

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

